Worldwide Agents

AgentArea of ResponsibilityContact
Comersul Brazil

Rua Padre Venancio de Resende,
131 - Casa Verde
Sao Paulo
CEP 02552-020-SP
Brazil

Tel: +55 1139740028
Fax: +55 11 3966 5050
Email: vendas@comersul.com.br
Email: Andres Toscaniniandres@comersul.com.br

Michael Zhou China

Beijing
China

Tel: +86 13601171836
Email: zhoujie1st@sina.com

OilTech Consultancy Services India

11/12, "Veena Beena" Guru Nanak Road,
Bandra (West),
Mumbai, 400 050,
India

Tel: +91 (022) 66936500
Email: Hitesh Kadakia hitesh@oiltechconsultancy.com
Email: Ashish P Soni - Director - ashish@oiltechconsultancy.com

Barkiv Ltd Israel

12 Hachilazon Street,
IL-52522 Ramat-Gan,
Israel

Tel: +97235757991
Fax: +97235757992
Email: barkiv@barkiv.com

Marphil International Italy

Via Roncaglia 14,
I-20146 Milan,
Italy

Tel: +39 248517341
Fax: +39 248515323
Email: maurizio.sonsino@fastwebnet.it

A.F Trading

Italy

Oil & Gas, Aerospace and Powergen

Via Amendola, 27
21100 Varese, Italy
 
Tel: +39 3321692545
Fax: +39 3321692564
Email: Marco Scrosati mscrosati@af-trading.it
Grupo Urkiola, S.A. De C.V Mexico
C. Olivo 94 T5,
05100 Mexico, D.F
 
Tel: +52 (55) 5253 0770
Mob: +52 (55) 5457 4737
DMS Jerzy Dziuba Poland

UL Moniuszki 7,
PL 40-005 Katowice,
Poland

Tel/Fax: +48 32 2510008
Mob: +48 60 2226877
Email: jurekdziuba@wp.pl
Dooyoun Corporation South Korea

626-59 Shinsa-Dong,
Kangnam-Ku,
Seoul,
Korea

Tel: +82 2 5464356
Email: Chris Lee - chris@dooyoun.net
Email: M.H.Kong - kingkong@dooyoun.net
Daisye Company Taiwan

No.199 Nongchang Road,
Wan Dai Industrial Park,
Dailiao Shiang,
Kaohsiung,
Taiwan 83160

Tel: +886 7 7880076
Email: Ike Yuen - ike@daisye.com.tw
Email: Tony Tai - President - tony@daisye.com.tw
Mehmet Toktamis Turkey

Atılay Sok. Murat Apt. No:22 Daire: 14
Feneryolu
Kadikoy,
Istanbul,
Turkiye 34724

Tel: +905 324735596
Mobile: +905 356107711
Email: mehmet.toktamis@maheragenttr.com
Unique Engineering & Manufacturing United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
Shed #1
Al Kharj Street   
Old Industrial Area
Umm Al Qwain
United Arab Emirates
 
Tel: +971 65315286
Unique Commercial Agencies & Est. United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)
Masher Bank Building
4th Floor Office 20
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
PO Box 48359
 
Tel: +971 26663997
Fax: +971 26213759

Address

UK Office
2 Brightside Way
Sheffield,
S9 2RQ,
UK

T: + (0)114 290 9200
E: info@maher.com


Singapore OFFICE
Art Pineda,
31 Rochester Drive,
Singapore
138637

T: +65 68088778
F: +65 68088779
E: southeastasia@maher.com

Download directions